具可持续性的卓越科学成就

具可持续性的卓越科学成就
佰莉蔻擅长研究与开发源自植物王国且百分百植物性的优质产品。佰莉蔻是一间具商业道德的企业,拥有高水准生态理念产品并坚持可持续性发展。

皱纹是皮肤老化的关键特征之一。老化的真皮层中,弹性纤维支离破碎,胶原蛋白流失,第一型与第三型胶原蛋白比例失调。而在皱纹的底层,第四型胶原蛋白流失了。糖胺聚糖,尤其是透明质酸流失了。

我们业已研发的产品与提取物,使用可持续性原料与工艺,以此解决皮肤干燥与皮肤衰老的内在原因,促进胶原蛋白合成,局部性释放透明质酸。

佰莉蔻,在产品研发领域已发展出了一种更全面综合性的方法,来保护皮肤免受环境压力和空气污染的影响。

“作为配方科学家,需要跳出使用塑料/丙烯酸聚合物以及合成油脂的传统配方框架,并探索基于天然植物性化学的不同理念。”—— 马努基•杰恩(Manoj Jain)
成果:
拥有高性能天然活性物的产品,同时兼具生态与环境友善性的产品。
更快的果效——产品性能更高效。

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/bellebot/public_html/store/catalog/view/theme/pav_cosmetics/template/common/block-cols.tpl on line 9

Parabens Synthetic Fragrances Synthetic Oils

Scientific Excellence with Sustainability

Belle Botanique specialises in research and development of high quality products, derived from plant kingdom and are 100% vegetal. Belle Botanique is an ethical company with high standards of eco-designed products and sustainable development.

Wrinkle is one of the key features of aging skin. Aged dermis has fragmented elastic fibers, decreased collagen, and disproportionate types I and III collagens. At the bottom of a wrinkle, type IV collagen is decreased. Glycosaminoglycans, especially hyaluronic acid, are decreased.

We have developed products and extracts, using sustainable ingredients and processes, to address underlying causes of skin dryness and skin aging, stimulate collagen synthesis, and deliver hyaluronic acid topically.

Belle Botanique, has developed a comprehensive approach in product development to protect skin against the effects of environmental stressors and air-pollution.

“As a formulation-scientist, one needs to go outside the conventional formulary of using plastic/acrylic acid based polymers and synthetic oils, and explore different ideas based on natural plant-based chemistry” Manoj Jain

The result: 

A product that is highly functional with natural actives, a product that is both bio-friendly and eco-friendly.

Faster results - more effective product performance.

Parabens Synthetic Fragrances Synthetic Oils