我们一心只为生产出对您身心都滋养、健康的产品。

世界上首款无敏香水:我们精心研制了“丛林之露”和“芸香&香根草”两款香水,均不含列举在欧盟法规EC 1233/2009 上的26种护肤品过敏源。  https://ec.europa.eu/health/sites/health/files/endocrine_disruptors/docs/cosmetic_1223_2009_regulation_en.pdf

据我们所知,我们是世界上第一家将无敏天然香水推广到庞大香水市场的公司。这显然是使现代忙碌生活和自然达成和谐的一大创举。同时也希望通过我们无敏香水的推出,可以鼓励其他大大小小的公司研发出对人体和环境无害的香水和香薰。

我们新推出的无敏香水均采用真正的鲜花、树叶、水果、草本香料、木材、树脂和树根研制而成,不含任何人工合成的化学香料。而大部分的人工合成化学香料都是从石油提取出来的。

我们的成分:我们的产品不含有害化学物质,且适合所有肤质使用,包括敏感肌肤。我们尽可能的使用经认证的有机草本、精油,并且只采用天然的成分。我们只使用绿色、天然的溶剂,零刺激且滋养。

我们的护肤产品以面霜、乳液和精华液的形式为您提供高效和100%安全的护理;帮助并促进皮肤自身的胶原蛋白合成,滋养、水润、紧致,以涂抹式而非针剂的方式,使您的皮肤更健康、更有光泽。

我们的防腐技术:我们的产品在生产制造过程中,采用了欄柵技術以减少防腐剂的使用。并且我们只采用食品级和GRAS(一般认为安全的英文缩写)级的防腐剂。

不含邻苯二甲酸盐:低分子级的邻苯二甲酸酯广泛应用于化妆品和香水中,以稳定香料。我们所有的产品都100%不含邻苯二甲酸盐。

我们采用独特的植物萃取精华、营养植物油、和肌肤相同的脂类和植物活性物质,这些物质的优势经以下几项证实:

  • 最新的体内、体外试验
  • 草药和时间的见证
  • 从植物世界的美丽中汲取的情感和文化概念

自然、安全且有效!

It is our passion to create products, which are healthy and nourishing to your body, mind and spirit.

World’s First Allergen-Free Perfumes: We have developed “Jungle Dew Eau de Parfum Spray” and “Amyris Vetiver Parfum Spray”, which are Free From 26 Cosmetic Allergens as listed in the EU Regulation EC 1223/2009.  https://ec.europa.eu/health/sites/health/files/endocrine_disruptors/docs/cosmetic_1223_2009_regulation_en.pdf

To the best of our knowledge, we are the First Company in the World, which is introducing Allergen Free Natural Perfumes into the magnificent world of perfumery market.  Certainly a great achievement to bring our modern busy lives in harmony with nature, and hopefully this will also encourage other companies, whether be big or small, to  develop perfumes and aromatic substances which are not harmful to human health and the environment.

Our Perfumes are made with real flowers, leaves, fruits, herbs, spices, woods, resins and roots; and not with synthetic aroma chemicals. Most synthetic aroma chemicals are derived from petrochemical resources.

Our Ingredients: All our products are free from harsh chemicals and are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive. Whenever possible we use certified organic herbs, oils and essential oils, and we use only natural, naturally derived or nature-identical ingredients. We use only “Green” and natural solvents, which are skin-friendly and add to moisture of the skin.

Our Skincare Products are created to provide you with highly effective and 100% safe cosmetic treatments in the form of creams, lotions and serums; to support and boost skin’s own collagen synthesis, moisture, hydration, firmness and hyaluronic acid for a needle-free way to a healthier and more radiant skin.

Our Preservative System: In processing and manufacturing of our products, we employ hurdle-technology to reduce the use of preservatives. We use only Food Grade and GRAS (generally regarded as safe) preservatives.

Phthalate Free: Low molecular weight Phthalates such as dibutyl phthalate are widely used in cosmetics and perfumes to stabilize fragrances. All our products are 100% free from Phthalates.

We use unique plant extracts, nourishing vegetable oils, skin-identical lipids and botanical actives whose reputation is based on:

  • latest scientific methods validated by in-vitro or in-vivo tests
  • herbal-medicine and time-honored evidence
  • the emotional and cultural concept drawn from the beauty of the plant world

Natural, Safe & Effective!